Posted by: firstfruitsfarmne | December 12, 2008

More reasons to love motherhood…

A few nights ago, the girls were primping a little to welcome Beloved home from work, when we noticed that we had some twinsies.  They deemed the pictures very blog-worthy!

nov-2008-061

nov-2008-062

Girls are the best.

A while back, when I had only girls, I secretly wondered if little boys could possibly be as grand as little girls.  Then we had this little fella’.

nov-2008-055

nov-2008-057

Boys are the best.


Responses

  1. How sweet. I love that I get the best of both worlds too. It is so amazing to me that I get to fill my life with Barbies and pink as well as cars and lots of blue.:)

  2. Could Lauren look any more like Josh in that picture?!!! Love and miss you guys so much. Can’t wait to see you IN A WEEK!!!!


Leave a comment

Categories