Posted by: firstfruitsfarmne | November 25, 2008

I’ve been tagged!

Thanks, Megan!  I’ve never been tagged before, so I’m excited!  And any chance to talk about my Beloved is great to me.  So….  here goes!

How well do I know my man?


1. He’s sitting in front of the TV, what is on the screen?

We don’t have TV, but he likes Andy, Charles Ingalls, and old, sappy romantic comedies!  (really!)

2. You’re out to eat; what kind of dressing does he get on his salad?

Bleu cheese.
3. What’s one food he doesn’t like?

Lamb or goat.  It’s a tie.


4. You go out to the bar. What does he order?

Can I plead the fifth here?


5. Where did he go to high school?

At home!


6. What size shoe does he wear?

12


7. If he was to collect anything, what would it be?

Guns, tools, ink pens


8. What is his favorite type of sandwich?

A big one.


9. What would he eat every day if he could?

Beef.  It’s what’s for dinner.


10. What is his favorite cereal?

Cracklin’ Oat Bran
11. What would he never wear?

Anything I tried to make him wear!


12. What is his favorite sports team?

Doesn’t care much for sports.


13. Who did he vote for?

No one you’d hear about in the mainstream media.


14. Who is his best friend?

Who do ya think?


15. What is something you do that he wishes you wouldn’t do?

Pluck my eyebrows.  He just about starts seizing if I do that in front of him!
16. How many states has he lived in?

3


17. What is his heritage?

German is about the only thing we’re sure about.


18. You bake him a cake for his birthday; what would it be?

Ribeye.  He claims desert is a waste of stomach space.  Unless it’s ice cream.


19. Did he play sports in high school?

Nope.


20. What could he spend hours doing?

Reading the book of Romans or talking about the book of Romans.


21. What’s something cool about him?

He not sissy-fied or hen-pecked and he won’t let me push him around. (And I think that’s most attractive in a man!)

Now…  I think I’m gonna go give him a big kiss.

july2008-104

Love this picture!!!!

Responses

  1. Thanks Kim, that was most delightful and neat to learn more about Josh (ya know that stuff that never comes up).

  2. You’re eating at Red Robin in that picture aren’t you!? we love red robin but we don’t have one here so whenever we go to a “big city” we eat there… so strange that this is the comment I am chosing to leave after all of the amazing things I have read on your blog! Just found it today.


Leave a Reply

Categories

