Posted by: firstfruitsfarmne | July 29, 2008

A neat read…

I just loooove John Piper. I long for the amount of passion for Christ that he seems to have in his baby finger! He has a very encouraging, thought provoking blog that I enjoy. His son, Abraham, contributed a great post that I would like to, in love, dedicate to all the Calvinists out there. (And all who, like me, haven’t quite got it all figured out about whether they are a Calvinist or not…) Ahem. Be a Kinder Calvinist…

Leave a Reply

Categories

