Posted by: firstfruitsfarmne | May 15, 2008

I could use more clothesline, Beloved!

Isn’t it exciting to see your family grow?

More clothesline, bigger mixing bowls, doubling recipes, more kisses, longer vans, taller stacks of laundry, more time on my knees, adding benches to my table, rubbermaid totes full of hand-me-downs, supersized crockpots, additional fingernails to trim, begging God for wisdom, many hands make light work, and love multiplies!

“Thou hast increased the nation, O Lord, thou hast increased the nation… Thou art glorified.” Isaiah 26:15

“I will multiply them, and they shall not be few; I will also glorify them, and they shall not be small.” Jeremiah 30:19

Thank you, Lord!

Leave a Reply

Categories

